User Tools

Table of Contents


Alternative Rock
Glendora, California, USA



1992 Sonic Hope Records

Chad Bryant Edmundson - Vocals, rhythm guitar
J.D. Carnes - Lead guitar, vocal
John R. Williamson - Bass guitar, vocals
Eric C. Paulsen - Drums, vocal

  1. Aspect
  2. Short of a Revolution…
  3. Snowdogs
  4. Eric's Song
  5. Logride
  6. Underbelly
  7. Thank God
  8. Lackluster
  9. Saving Grace
  10. And for a Reason

This release was reviewed in the February 1993 issue of White Throne Magazine. It didn't earn a favorable review, with the reviewer finding it all over the place, attempting something like No Laughing Matter or Husker Du.